INTERGESTES. Recherches sur “La Geste et Le Geste Numériques” (2023- )

(Page en cours de construction)

Porteurs du projet (2023)

 <daiana.dula@univ-lehavre.fr> Carine Roucan” <carine.roucan@univ-lehavre.fr>Marine Siguier” <marine.siguier@univ-lehavre.fr>

Membres fondateurs (2023)

 <daiana.dula@univ-lehavre.fr> , “Marine Siguier” <marine.siguier@univ-lehavre.fr>, fabien.bitu@univ-rouen.fr, soufyane.chafik@univ-tours.fr, “Peppe Cavallari” <peppe.cavallari@gmail.com>, “Philippe Ethuin” <philippe.ethuin@u-picardie.fr>, “Beatrice Melenec” <beatrice.galinon-melenec@univ-lehavre.fr>, inesgarmon@hotmail.com, “Christophe Pique” <christophe.pique@univ-rouen.fr>, “Joel Colloc” <joel.colloc@univ-lehavre.fr>, “Patricia Sajous” <patricia.sajous@univ-lehavre.fr>, “Carine Roucan” <carine.roucan@univ-lehavre.fr>